The national rules concerning European Territorial Cooperation can be found here:

-          1449/2012 Government Act (16th October) on the change of the Széchenyi Programme Office legal ownership and tasks in relation to the government tasks on the preparation for EU’s 2014-2020 budget period

-          1520/2012 Government Act (28th November) on the tasks related to the preparation of cross-border and transnational programmes under the European Territorial Cooperation objective in the programming period 2014-2020

-          1034/2013 Government Act (1st February) on the responsibilities, tasks and mandate for negotiations on setting up the future  institutional structures and planning of the European Territorial Cooperation Programmes for the period 2014-2020